Doomsday (made with Suno)


You won’t catch me
Even though I’m outta here
Alone and dangerous
Hiding in this nowhere
Running for my life


Apocalypse could be near
But I’m already dead
In world’s cynical belief
There is no time to think
You know I’m still running


I don’t know if
Doomsday is here
But I keep fighting
For my freedom
Maybe it’s time
Doomsday is here
But I keep running
For the riot inside me

3 risposte a "Doomsday (made with Suno)"

Add yours

  1. è la tua la voce…?
    fantastico come è un tutt’uno con la musica… più la ascolto… più ho sempre la stessa sensazione… si completano a vicenda…

    🎵But I keep running
    For the riot inside me🎵
    occorre tanta pazienza e tanto Amore… per calmare la rivolta che più delle volte… è dentro di noi…

    Piace a 1 persona

Lascia un commento

Crea un sito web o un blog su WordPress.com

Su ↑